« Texas QB David Ash (head) "making progress" but out vs. Oklahoma State | Main | A&M teammates Manziel, Evans join Baylor QB Petty as Walter Camp semifinalists #TAMU, #Baylor »

November 12, 2013


TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference College FB Playoff officials set term limits for inaugural team selection committee members:


Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

The comments to this entry are closed.