« Jason Hatcher really made a difference | Main | Joe Horn? Yes or No »

June 27, 2008

Cowboys camp schedule released

The Cowboys training camp schedule in Oxnard, Calif. has been released. It includes 6 two-a-day sessions.

JULY
Friday, July 25 2:15-4:30PM (Shorts and Helmets)
Saturday, July 26 8:50-11:00AM and 3:15-5:00PM
Sunday, July 27 2:15-4:30PM
Mon., July 28 8:50-11:00AM and 3:15-5:00PM (Special Teams Practice PM)
Tuesday, July 29 2:15-4:30PM
Wed., July 30 8:50-11:00AM and 3:15-5:00PM
Thurs., July 31 2:15-4:30PM
AUGUST
Friday, Aug. 1 8:50-11:00AM and 3:15-5:00PM
Saturday, Aug. 2 2:15-4:30PM
Sunday, Aug. 3 2:15-4:30PM
Monday, Aug. 4 8:50-11:00AM and 3:15-5:00PM
Tuesday, Aug. 5 2:15-4:30PM
Wed., Aug. 6 8:50-11:00AM and 3:15-5:00PM
Thurs., Aug. 7 2:15-4:30PM
Friday, Aug. 8 10:45AM
Monday, Aug. 11 2:15-4:30PM (Special Teams)
Tuesday, Aug. 12 10:45 AM (break camp)

TrackBack

TrackBack URL for this entry:
http://www.typepad.com/services/trackback/6a00e54f7fc4c5883300e553c0854c8834

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Cowboys camp schedule released:

Comments

The comments to this entry are closed.