« Garrett links Felix Jones' resurgence to better confidence in other parts of his game | Main | Cowboys owner brings up Jay Ratliff being underpaid »

August 31, 2011

Cowboys name 2010 MVPs

 The Cowboys announced their 2010 team awards Wednesday at their annual Kickoff Luncheon to benefit Happy Hill Farm Academy.

Ed Block Courage Award – Former receiver Sam Hurd

Tom Landry Legend Award – Former special teams player Bill Bates

Special Teams MVP – Punter Mat McBriar

Offensive MVP – Tight end Jason Witten

Defensive MVP – Linebacker DeMarcus Ware


TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Cowboys name 2010 MVPs:


I agree with your idea.You look like very talented.It is very happy to meet you. Thank you!

thanks nice post,and thanks sharing!!!!

, , , ,

The comments to this entry are closed.