« Elam will leave for funeral after practice Thursday | Main | Ware says not to worry, he's fine »

December 07, 2011

Official injury report: Eight players miss

The Cowboys had eight players miss practice, according to their official injury report. Tight end Martellus Bennett (ribs), nose tackle Josh Brent (knee), quarterback Jon Kitna (back), guard Kyle Kosier (foot), safety Danny McCray (ankle), receiver Laurent Robinson (shoulder), running back Phillip Turner (hamstring) and linebacker DeMarcus Ware (neck) did not practice.

Receiver Miles Austin (hamstring) and fullback Tony Fiammetta (illness) were limited.

Linebacker Sean Lee (wrist) and punter Mat McBriar (left foot) both practiced fully.

-- Charean Williams  


TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Official injury report: Eight players miss:


The comments to this entry are closed.