« Cowboys DE DeMarcus Ware expresses willingness to take pay cut | Main | Jerry Jones: No concerns over Tony Romo's future »

December 29, 2013

Cowboys draw five playoff teams next season

By losing, the Dallas Cowboys know their final two opponents for next season. They will play New Orleans at home and Chicago on the road next year.

Along with their NFC East games, the Cowboys will play Arizona, San Francisco, Houston, Indianapolis and New Orleans at AT&T Stadium. They will be on the road against St. Louis, Seattle, Tennessee, Jacksonville and Chicago. The Jacksonville game will be played Nov. 19, 2014, at Wembley Stadium in London with their bye week to follow the next week.

The rest of the dates will come out in the spring.

The Cowboys will play six games against five 2013 playoff teams.

-- Charean Williams


TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Cowboys draw five playoff teams next season:


The comments to this entry are closed.