« Where will Cameron go? | Main | Power outage? »

December 18, 2007

Rangers spring training broadcast schedule

For the Rangers fan who needs to know where and when they can see what's happening in spring training, here's the Rangers radio and television schedule for the spring.

2008 TEXAS RANGERS SPRING TRAINING SCHEDULE

(Subject to change, all times listed as Arizona time unless noted)

Date                                                       Opponent             Location                Time

Wednesday, Feb. 27 (Charity Game)   KC                           SURPRISE             1:05 PM   

Thursday, Feb. 28                                  LAA                         Tempe                     1:05 PM

Friday, Feb. 29                                       LAA                         SURPRISE             1:05 PM   KRLD

Saturday, March 1                                  KC                           Surprise                  1:05 PM   KRLD

Sunday, March 2                                     KC                           SURPRISE             1:05 PM   KRLD

Monday, March 3                                   SF                            Scottsdale              1:05 PM   texasrangers.com Gameday Audio

Tuesday, March 4                                   ARI                          SURPRISE             1:05 PM

Wednesday, March 5                             MIL                          SURPRISE             1:05 PM   texasrangers.com Gameday Audio

Thursday, March 6                                 CWS                        Tucson                    1:05 PM

Friday, March 7                                      MIL                          Maryvale                 1:05 PM   texasrangers.com Gameday Audio

Saturday, March 8                                  SD                           SURPRISE             1:05 PM   KRLD

Sunday, March 9                                     LAA                         Tempe                     1:05 PM   KRLD

Monday, March 10                                 SD                           Peoria                     1:05 PM   texasrangers.com Gameday Audio

Tuesday, March 11                                 CWS                        SURPRISE             1:05 PM

Wednesday, March 12                           CHI                          SURPRISE             1:05 PM   texasrangers.com Gameday Audio

Thursday, March 13                               COL                         Tucson                    1:05 PM

Friday, March 14                                    KC                           Surprise                  1:05 PM   texasrangers.com Gameday Audio

Saturday, March 15                                COL                         SURPRISE             1:05 PM   KRLD

Sunday, March 16                                   OAK                         Phoenix                   1:05 PM   KRLD

Monday, March 17                                 SEA                          SURPRISE             1:05 PM   texasrangers.com Gameday Audio

Tuesday, March 18                                 OAK                         SURPRISE             1:05 PM

Thursday, March 20                               ARI                          Tucson                    1:05 PM

Friday, March 21                                    LAA                         SURPRISE             6:05 PM   KRLD

Saturday, March 22                                SEA                          Peoria                     1:05 PM   KRLD and FSN Southwest

Sunday, March 23                                   SF                            SURPRISE             1:05 PM   KRLD and FSN Southwest

Monday, March 24                                 CHI                          Mesa                       1:05 PM

Tuesday, March 25                                 SEA                          SURPRISE             7:05 PM   KRLD

Wednesday, March 26                           SD                           Peoria                     1:05 PM

Thursday, March 27                               KC                           SURPRISE             12:05 PM

Friday, March 28                                    CWS                        Oklahoma City, Okla.     7:05 PM

Saturday, March 29                                TBA                         Frisco, Texas          1:05 PM   KRLD

TrackBack

TrackBack URL for this entry:
http://www.typepad.com/services/trackback/6a00e54f7fc4c5883300e54fbcd0f58834

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Rangers spring training broadcast schedule:

Comments

The comments to this entry are closed.