« Hamilton ejected | Main | Blalock heading home »

May 26, 2008

Monday lineup changes

Ramon Vazquez will start at third against lefty Scott Kazmir because manager Ron Washington didn't want Vazquez to sit for three-consecutive games.

1. Ian Kinsler

2. Michael Young

3. Josh Hamilton

4. Milton Bradley

5. David Murphy

6. Chris Shelton

7. Gerald Laird

8. Marlon Byrd

9. Ramon Vazquez


TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Monday lineup changes:


The comments to this entry are closed.