« Rangers win 11-10 | Main | Metroplex MVP: Quest for the Final 8 »

July 30, 2008

Metroplex MVP: Quest for the Final 8

Who is the MVP of the Metroplex's sports teams?

We've set the field of 16, and now we need your vote. Mike Modano, Ian Kinsler, Michael Young and Dirk Nowitzki have already advanced to the field of 8. Who will take the final four spots?

Visit the Daily Ticket Online to vote on today's four matchups:

2. Tony Romo vs. 15. Mike Ribeiro
3. Josh Hamilton vs. 14. Marion Barber
6. DeMarcus Ware vs. 11. Jason Witten/a>
7. Marty Turco vs. 10. Brenden Morrow


TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Metroplex MVP: Quest for the Final 8:


The comments to this entry are closed.