« Hurley to the DL | Main | Friday lineup vs. Toronto »

August 01, 2008

No Hall of Famers this year

The Rangers will not induct anyone into the Texas Rangers Hall of Fame this year, marking the second time in three years no one has made the Hall. The Rangers will instead honor Tom Grieve, Eric Nadel and Linda Kaye, a former team photographer. Those ceremonies will be Aug. 16.

- Anthony Andro


TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference No Hall of Famers this year:


The comments to this entry are closed.