« Yet another coaching search update | Main | Rangers this week »

October 14, 2008

Minor league awards

The Rangers have named Nelson Cruz the Minor League Player of the Year. Derek Holland is the Pitcher of the Year and Jose Vallejo is the Defensive Player of the Year.


TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Minor league awards:


The comments to this entry are closed.