« Jarrod Saltalamacchia not ready to go | Main | Rangers quiet on roster moves »

August 31, 2009

Monday lineup

Here are the Texas starters.

1. Ian Kinsler, 2B

2. Michael Young, 3B

3. Josh Hamilton, RF

4. Marlon Byrd, CF

5. Nelson Cruz, DH

6. David Murphy, LF

7. Taylor Teagarden, C

8. Chris Davis, 1B

9. Elvis Andrus, SS

- Anthony Andro


TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Monday lineup:


The comments to this entry are closed.