« Source: Trade for Mike Lowell won't happen | Main | Darren Oliver deal close »

December 21, 2009

Kevin Millwood wins award

Former Rangers starter Kevin Millwood has been tabbed the Harold McKinney Good Guy Award winner. Millwood will be honored at the Mid-Winter Awards Banquet Jan. 29 in Fort Worth. Rangers pitcher Danny Darwin will receive the 2010 Mark Holtz Alumni Award. Los Angeles Dodgers standout pitcher Clayton Kershaw will be honored as the 2009 Texas Professional Player of the Year.

- Anthony Andro


TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Kevin Millwood wins award:


The comments to this entry are closed.