« Rangers updates on Hunter, Tobin, Brazoban | Main | Rangers Webb slowed by shoulder inflammation »

June 02, 2011

Tonight's Rangers-Indians lineups

Standard fare for the Rangers against a right-hander, though Yorvit Torrealba is back behind the plate and Mike Napoli is on the bench. As was revealed Wednesday, Dave Bush is starting for Matt Harrison, who has been continuing to treat his blister multiple times a day. The Rangers expect him to make his next start Tuesday against Detroit.

Rangers lineup vs. RHP Carlos Carrasco: Ian Kinsler, 2b; Elvis Andrus, ss; Josh Hamilton, lf; Michael Young, dh; Adrian Beltre, 3b; Nelson Cruz, rf; Mitch Moreland, 1b; Yorvit Torrealba, c; Endy Chavez, cf.

Indians lineup vs. RHP Dave Bush: Michael Brantley, cf; Asdrubal Cabrera, ss; Shin-Soo Choo, rf; Carlos Santana, c; Grady Sizemore, dh; Travis Buck, lf; Orlando Cabrera, 2b; Matt LaPorta, 1b; Jack Hannahan, 3b.

-- Jeff Wilson



TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Tonight's Rangers-Indians lineups:


The comments to this entry are closed.