« Howard has "moderate sprain" | Main | Well, who knows? »

October 24, 2007


Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

Funny, I thought the MVP vote was for the regular season. And Dirk had the best regular season of any player in the NBA. Another thing I don't get is Dirk has lead the Mavericks where Steve Nash has NEVER lead the Suns, yet Nash gets the MVP 2 times! Tell me, how does that work?!! Oh well, maybe Nash or KoME or Lebron will get it this year. I'm sure Dirk will be much more happy just winning the championship.
GO MAVS !!!!

The comments to this entry are closed.